Skip to content

Happy Halloween: Horror movies to watch

October 31, 2013
I love my brother... really.

I love my brother… really.

My gift to you: Horror movie recommendations. Better than any treat.

The cheesy

1. Frankenhooker

2. Basket Case

3. Brain Damage

4. Tenebre

The classic

1. Suspiria

2. Halloween

3. House of 1,000 Corpses

4. Creepshow

5. Spider Baby

6. The Evil Dead (streaming on Netflix)

The really scary

1. Pet Sematary (streaming on Netflix)

2. Candyman

3. I Spit on Your Grave (streaming on Netflix)

4. The Last House on the Left

5. Audition (streaming on Netflix)

The new kids on the block

1. Insidious

2. House of the Devil (streaming on Netflix)

3. Lords of Salem

4. Cabin in the Woods (streaming on Netflix)

5. Trick ‘r Treat

The low (low, low) budget

1. Microwave Massacre

2. Pieces

What will you watch today?

Image: SlopJop

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 6, 2013 12:43 am

    Haha…the evening news scares the crap outta me…and I can barely handle THAT!

Leave a Reply

