Skip to content

How Horror Helped Me Grieve and Made Me the Tough Broad I am Today

October 10, 2014

Pretty proud of this one. My horror origin story, if you will.

HORROR MOVIES UNCUT

Horror movies are great. No, I think everyone who frequents this site thinks horror movies are spectacular. Amazing! We’re all over the moon about horror.

All horror fans have come to love the spooky genre for various reasons. I came to love horror films because they grossed me out as much as they cracked me up. And all those movies reminded me that being alive isn’t so bad. Bad stuff happens, people. (But at least you’re not the one with a knife through your left eyeball.) Through the years, though, my appreciation for scary movies has grown deeper and has helped me get through all that life crap.

View original post 423 more words

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

